Revenge of the Dreamers III Album – Download J. Cole Songs in High Quality Free

The Revenge of the Dreamers III Album by J. Cole came out on July 5, 2019. This album contains a total of 18 songs. J.Cole and his team members sent out an invitation to as many artists as he can in order to make them a part of his studio label third compilation album. All the invitees took it to their social handle to share the invitation which says “Your presence and participation is requested for the recording sessions of the upcoming compilation album Revenge of The Dreamers III”. In this article, we will share the complete information about this album along with the link to download the mp3 songs zip file.

About This Album

Album Name Revenge of the Dreamers III
Singer Name J. Cole
Genre Hip Hop/ R&B
Music Label Dreamville, Interscope
Release Date 5th July 2019
Album Duration 64:25 mins
Song Type mp3
Bit Rate 320kbps

Download J. Cole Revenge of the Dreamers III Album Songs in 320kbps High Quality Free

J. Cole New Album “Revenge of the Dreamers III” has been released now. There are so many artists like T.I, DaBaby, Buddy, Young Nudy who participated in this compilation album. You can easily download J. Cole Revenge of the Dreamers III Album Songs in 320kbps High Quality free from this website. Below is the tracklisting of this album.

Song Name Song Duration
“Under the Sun” (ft. Lute, J. Cole & DaBaby) 3:21 mins
“Down Bad” (ft. J.I.D, J. Cole, Bas, Young Nudy & EarthGang) 2:49 mins
“LamboTruck” (with Cozz ft. Childish Major & Reason) 3:49 mins
“Swivel” (ft. EarthGang) 3:14 mins
“Oh Wow…Swerve” (ft. Zoink Gang, J. Cole, Maxo Kream and Key) 4:35 mins
“Don’t Hit Me Right Now” (ft. Yung Baby Tate, Bas, Guapdad 4000, Buddy & Cozz) 2:54 mins
“Wells Fargo” (ft. EarthGang, J.I.D, Buddy & Guapdad 4000) 2:03 mins
“Sleep Deprived” (ft. Lute, Omen, Mez & DaVionne) 3:58 mins
“Self Love” (ft. Ari Lennox, Baby Rose & Bas) 3:43 mins
“Ladies, Ladies, Ladies” (ft. J.I.D & T.I.) 2:47 mins
“Costa Rica” (with Bas, J.I.D ft. Reese Laflare, Guapdad 4000, Mez, Jace, Smokepurpp, Buddy & Ski Mask) 3:37 mins
“1993” (ft. Smino, Buddy, Cozz, J.I.D, EarthGang & J. Cole) 3:30 mins
“Rembrandt…Run It Back” (ft. J.I.D, J. Cole & Vince Staples) 2:31 mins
“Sunset” (ft. J. Cole & Young Nudy) 2:58 mins
“Got Me” (with Ari Lennox & Omen ft. Ty Dolla Sign, & Dreezy) 4:44 mins
“Middle Child” (performed by J. Cole) 3:33 mins
“PTSD” (ft. Mereba, Omen, St. Beauty and Deante’ Hitchcock) 3:57 mins
“Sacrifices” (ft. J. Cole, EarthGang, Saba and Smino ) 6:22 mins

Note: You can easily all of the above songs in zip format from the link given below.

Dreamville Revenge of the Dreamers III Album – Download Here

Also Check: Justin Bieber ft. Ed Sheeran’s Song I Don’t Care Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *